District Units

CAPE OF GOOD HOPE

Mr. Ernerst Van Sitters

E-mail: ernestvansitters@gmail.com
Postal Address: c/o The Bishop’s Office
P O Box 88
Rondebosch
7701

 GRAHAMSTOWN

Rev. Kamogelo Monoametsi

E-mail: kamzag@webmail.co.za
Postal Address: P O Box 483
Cradock
6280

 QUEENSTOWN

Rev Phathisiwe Mthi

E-mail: phatisiwemthi@yahoo.com
Postal Address: P O Box 2114
Komani
5322

 KIMBERLEY, NAMIBIA & BLOEMFONTEIN DISTRICT (KNB)

Rev Moshe Serame

E-mail: mbserame@gmail.com
Postal Address: P O Box 46
Thaba ‘Nchu
9780

NORTHERN FREE STATE & LESOTHO

Bro. Takalani Ramabulana

Email: teekay.africa@gmail.com / teekay@safrica.com
Postal Address: P O Box 10166
Mokodumela
9868

 NATAL COASTAL

Rev Lehlohonolo Mathibe

Email: mathibel@ukzn.ac.za
Postal Address: P O Box 40882
Red Hill
4701

 NATAL WEST

RevMbuso Kubone

E-mail of Secretary: mpzuma@gmail.com / pzuma@hillcrestprimary.co.za
Postal Address: P O Box 591
Ladysmith
3370

 CENTRAL

Rev Phindile Mabinyane

Email: spmabinyane@gmail.com
Postal Address: P.O Box 6224
Flamwood
Klerksdorp
2572.

HIGHVELD & SWAZILAND

Rev Paddy Gadini

Email: madumop@yahoo.com
Postal Address: P.O. Box 20386
Crystal Park
Benoni
1515

LIMPOPO

Rev. Petrus Madumo

Cell phone: +27 72 398 6960
E-mail: madumop@yahoo.com
Postal Address: P O BOX 80
SHATALE
1282

MOZAMBIQUE

Sis. Olga Tembe

Email address: olga.tembe@uem.mz
Postal Address: c/o Bishop B Mabone
Caixa Postal 724

CLARKEBURY

Rev. Mpumelo Malembe

Cell number: +27 79 582 4579/ +27 83 661 6366
Email address: malembe@webmail.co.za
Postal Address: P O Box 348
Matatiele
4730