Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1172 Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1209 Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1213 Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1237 Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 2918 Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 2925 Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 2938 Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/cf-geoplugin/globals/cf-geoplugin-session.php on line 79 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php:1172) in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/employee-directory/assets/ext/wp-session/includes/class-wp-session.php on line 142 Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/cf-geoplugin/globals/cf-geoplugin-session.php on line 79 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php:1172) in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/all-in-one-video-gallery/public/public.php on line 118 Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/dhvc-form/dhvc-form.php on line 56 Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /usr/www/users/methofgndg/wp-content/plugins/cf-geoplugin/globals/cf-geoplugin-session.php on line 79 Officials of Synod 0100 – MCSA

Officials of Synod 0100

OFFICIALS OF SYNOD 1: CAPE OF GOOD HOPE

Synod Office: office@capemethodist.org.za

Bishop’s PA: Ms Arlene Leaner

PO Box 88 Rondebosch, 7011

021 6864077 (o) 086 611 0407 (f)
Bishop bishop01@capemethodist.org.za

Bishop Yvette Moses 021 686 4077 (o) 083 783 1127 (c)

 

Lay Leader: Mrs Ayanda Woji

Ayandawoji@gmail.com

084 508 3314 (c)

 

Vice-Chair  Rev Zamani Sikupela

zsikupela@gmail.com 0

21 762 2787 (o) 076 802 3165 (c)

 

Synod Secretary: Rev Pamela Delport

secretary@capemethodist.org.za

delportpe@gmail.com  071 876 3570 (c)

 

Statistical Secretary: Ms Wilma-Jean Draai

wilmad8301@gmail.com

072 837 6812 (c)

Synod Treasurer:Mr Erich Roberts

efdebr@gmail.com

083 212 7134 (c)

 

Synod Supervisor of Studies:Rev Jenny Hillebrand

Jenny.hillebrand@gmail.com

083 212 4495 (c

 


Synod Mission Co-Ordinator
:  Rev Ralph Afghan

ralph@coronationmethodist.co.za

021 852 5303 (o) 082 494 9971 (c)

 

Ecumenical Affairs Secretary: Rev Moira Prince

moiraprince25@gmail.com

0718554784 (c)

Synod Children and Youth Co-ordinator: Rev Sanele Ncobeni

shncobeni@gmail.com

0727079989  (c)

 

Synod Trust Properties Secretary: Mr Eddie Cyster

eddie.cyster@gmail.com

083 564 9572 (c)

 

Synod Disciplinary Convener: Mr Jacob Ngo

NgoJ@dwa.gov.za

083 767 6157 (c)

 

Synod Disciplinary Registrar:  Judge Lister Nuku

lgnuku@nongogonuku.co.za

021 419 5421 (o)

083 562 4297(c)

 

Young Men’s Guild Acting President: Rev Gura Fumanekile

sfgura@gmail.com

083 683 9583/079 876 1881

 

Men’s League President: Mr Stanley van Rensburg

stanleyvanrensburg@gmail.com

071 623 6976 (c)

 

Local Preachers’ Association Synod President: Rev Paddy Gadini

tpgadini@gmail.com

083 381 0179 (c)

 

Young Women’s Manyano President:  Dr Babalwa Ncobeni

bbnondela@gmail.com 

082 430 0802 (c)

 

Women’s Association President: Mrs Eveana Williams

williams.eveana@gmail.com

084 069 5703 (c)

 

Women’s Manyano President: Mrs Nombuyiselo Seheri

nombuyiseloseheri@gmail.com

079 896 4290 (c)

 

Women’s Auxiliary President: Mrs Lynell Massey

lynell.massey@gmail.com

082 372 8816 (c)

 

Music Association President: Rev Jalamba Tolashe

083 727 1898 (c) or 084 238 9669 (c)

katshezi@ymail.com