Find a Minister

For more information on our Ministers, search here:

Entries for Ministers

Displaying 1 - 20 of 672 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34
District Circuit Title Name Surname Academic Qualification Email
14 21 REV Thokozile Victor Mdolo DipTheol (FTS) BAHon (Potch) tvmdolo@ymail.com
10 21 REV Cornelius George Moolman BTh(Unisa) george.moolman@lantic.net
1 1 REV Solomzi Anthony Ralo   solomziralo@gmail.com
8 36 REV Mpumelelo Ngxekisa DipPracMin(SMMS) mpngxekisa@gmail.com
9 2 REV Yvonne Moria Ghavalas   yvonne@calvary.org.za
13 9 REV Pumeza Zombe DipPracMin(SMMS) pumezazombe@gmail.com
1 28 REV Jalamba Tolashe BTh(SMMS) katshezi@ymail.com
5 9 REV Vuyelwa Gladys Sebolao BTh(SMMS) sebolaovuyelwa@gmail.com
8 30 REV Similo Newman Sabalele DipThMin,BA(Hons)(Th)MA(Theol)UP similo.sabalele@webmail.co.za
3 12 REV Thembelani Christopher Nolingo   rienolingo@gmail.com
13 23 REV David Siyabonga Banti   siyabanti@gmail.com
7 14 REV Mduduzi Patrick Ndlangamandla DipPracMin(SMMS) Bth (SMMS) njengelanga@gmail.com
10 22 REV Jane Thoko Ndaba DipPracMin(SMMS) ndabajane@gmail.com
1 9 REV Sanele Howard Ncobeni BTh(SMMS) shncobeni@gmail.com
3 33 REV Mandisi Edward Mphithi DipThMin(TEEC) DipPracMin(SMMS) mandisimphithi@gmail.com
5 28 REV Mahlomola Johannes Mokuena DipPracMin(SMMS) revmokuena@gmail.com
10 15 REV Mosioa Meshack Modise DipThMin(TEEC) BTh(SMMS) mosioa@webmail.co.za
10 26 REV Madinisa Mbozanani BTh(SMMS) madinisa.mbozanani@yahoo.com
2 37 REV Sisanda Qengwa   sisandaqengwa@gmail.com
11 11 REV Masedi Reuben Mabilu BTh(SMMS) mabilumr@gmail.com
District Circuit Title Name Surname Academic Qualification Email
Displaying 1 - 20 of 672 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34